Home > About Us > Services > Directory > Contact > IVAC-News > Downloads > Health > BME Network > Finance Services > Small Groups Development > Partnerships > Fundraising > Small Grants Calendar > Resources > Islington Community News > IslingtonLink > Community Network > Central London CVS Partnership > Islington Strategic Partnership > Compact > Jobs

IVAC logo
Links


Islington Voluntary Action Council
322 Upper Street, London N1 2XQ
Tel: 020 7226 4862
Fax: 020 7359 7442
Email: information@ivac.org.uk


For a complete searchable database of voluntary and community organisations in Islington, and a searchable database of hundreds of useful links to organisations throughout the UK, go straight to Islington Link.

Below are a few selected useful links:

Islington Links:

Islington online - Islington Council's website: www.islington.gov.uk
Camden & Islington Health Authority: www.candihps.com
Islington Primary Care Trust:www.islingtonpct.nhs.uk/
Islington Libraries: www.islingtonlibrary.demon.co.uk
Islington Net: www.islington.net

Voluntary Sector Links:

London Voluntary Service Council (LVSC): www.lvsc.org.uk
Action Link London: www.all.org.uk
National Association of Councils for Voluntary Service (NACVS): www.nacvs.org.uk
National Council of Voluntary Organisations (NCVO): www.ncvo-vol.org.uk
Charity Commission: www.charity-commission.gov.uk/
Charities Aid Foundation: www.cafonline.org/
Charity Net: www.charitynet.org
Community Fund: www.community-fund.org.uk/

Institute of Fundraising: www.institute-of-fundraising.org.uk/
CharityJob: www.charityjob.co.uk
Home Office Active Community Unit: www.homeoffice.gov.uk/acu/acu.htm
Working for a Charity: www.wfac.org.uk
Commission for Racial Equality: www.cre.gov.uk
Equal Opportunities Commission: www.eoc.org.uk
GreenNet: www.gn.apc.org/
European Social Fund: www.esfnews.org.uk
Government Statistics:www.statistics.gov.uk
Neighbourhood Statistics:neighbourhood.statistics.gov.uk
Charity Disaster Recovery Network: www.charitylogistics.org/premis.htm
National Compact: www.thecompact.org.uk


Home

About Us

Services

Directory

Contact

IVAC-News

Downloads

Health

BME Network

Finance Services

Small Groups Development

Partnerships

Compact

Fundraising

Small Grants Calendar

Resources

Islington Community News

IslingtonLink

Community Network

Islington Strategic Partnership

Central London CVS Partnership

Jobs

Map - How to find us




Investor in People logo